Freedom Design
Freedom Design

The 7 Laws Of The Universe takes a closer look at the 7 chakras and how they all relate to The 7 laws Of The Universe and the meaning to why we are all here.

I recently came across a very interesting Man on an online platform Called Gaia TV. His name is Matias De Stefano and his explanation of the 7 Laws of the Universe resonated with me deeply. I have attempted to explain these 7 laws in my own words here. His full Programme can be found at The 7 Laws of the Universe

One Universal Law.

There is only One law of the universe and that is 'Everything is Mind' which means, everything you think off will become real. To understand this Law we need to break this up into 7 laws to fully understand this one Law.

Many books have been written about this phenomenon like The secret and so many more. Few have grasped the concept or failed to understand its full meaning.

It is not some magic spell that you recite and hope for the best but a way of living and understanding how the universe works. Once you understand how the universe works, you begin to understand how you actually work as you are part of it in every way.

The universe is evolving all the time and we are no different. We also evolve into new experiences, lifetimes in every second of every day. Our reality is ever-changing by our thoughts and actions. Every choice we make will determine our lives and the lives around us at every second.

The 7 Laws of the universe are already present within the 7 chakras. In fact, these laws are present in all life as we know it and are the reasons why everything works the way it does everywhere.

These 7 laws Should be thought everywhere as they are the keys to happiness that allows us to evolve into anything we desire. It's quite hard to believe that every human being is not aware of this and end up living a life that is full of confusion and hardship but it is what it is.

I will attempt to explain this in its simplest terms so you can begin to see a picture forming in your mind. The light-bulb that you have been waiting for all this time.

The Seven Chakras is the best way as there is still so much is not known about them. Each has its own unique colour and many of us attempt to clear them in order to understand ourselves more. To clear them we must first understand them and how they relate to The 7 Laws of the Universe. They are intrinsically linked as you will see.

The Crown Chakra

The Crown Chakra is the seventh Chakra and located Just above the head. It is associated with The First Law of the Mind or Mentalist. ' Think and you become '. ' Positive or Negative '

The Third Eye

The Third Eye is the Sixth Chakra and is associated with The Second Law of Correspondence. Outside is within and inside is outside. The ability to hold both positive and negative and understand the need for the two to get the full picture.

The Throat Chakra

The Throat Chakra is the Fifth Chakra and is associated with The Third Law of Vibration. Sound vibration, the voice, love vibration & Harmony.

Heart Chakra

The Heart chakra is the fourth Chakra and is associated with The fourth law of Rhythm of your life. The light & low vibrations that you are feeling and is connected to time. Time tends to slow down in the low vibrations of your life and quicken up during times of Happiness and the higher vibrations.

Solar Plexus

The Solar Plexus is the third chakra and is associated with The Fifth Law of Cause and effect and the law of Responsibility. question what is happening and learn from it and remembers it is the message. This is the consequence or happiness of your current thoughts, words, actions and rhythm of your present life.

The Sacral Chakra

The Sacral Chakra is the second Chakra as is associated with The 6th law of Polarity and the law of Creation. positive and negative and your understanding of this. It is our learning in this place. To jump high, we must come from a lower position and understand this process.

The Root Chakra

The Root Chakra is the first Chakra and is associated with The Seventh Law of Generation or Generating. Everything is being born again and again over and over. We Create new realities every second of every day.

Questions To Ask Yourself

Ask yourself all of these questions truthfully and from the heart. Your answers will give you a very clear picture of where you stand in your life and what you need to do to improve it.

The 7 Laws of the universe are there to assist you and not hinder you in any way. Be mindful of everything from the Crown Chakra and work your way down from there.

It takes lots of practice and you will find yourself slipping back sometimes but that ok. After understanding this knowledge you will realise that there is more to life and that you have found a way to create anything you desire. All that required is that you practice this daily until it becomes part of your everyday life.

With each small change, you will notice some amazing results and inner happiness that you have never felt before. You know who you are now so all you need to do is to just follow the laws and live by them.

  1. Everything that is within you is outside you?
  2. Look around you and see if it corresponds with what you feel within?
  3. What am I expressing from within and what it is showing me?
  4. What is my mirrored reality?
  5. What is my vibration or vocalisation?
  6. Is what I say exactly what I want to say?
  7. Do you feel my vibration Lower or Higher?
  8. Am I in harmony or a mess?
  9. Do I speak from the heart?
  10. Am I coming from a place of love?
  11. Are things coming back to me Slowly or Quickly?
  12. How is the rhythm of my life?
  13. What is going on in my life?
  14. Everything that affects me in my life is directly related to how I think, Feel, Speak and project onto the world?
  15. How am I feeling and what do I need to look at deeply to see what is causing this?
  16. I live in a dualistic world with both Positive and Negative. Where do I live in that world and do I understand the need for both? To jump high we must first go low and to prepare for the jump?
  17. Am I prepared to accept the polarity in this world, learn from it in order to transcend into an evolving human being?
  18. Life is about generating new ideas, new products. We are creators that create for life and not destroy?


Please leave a comment or contact me with any questions. I have lots more information to share with you if you are interested. Please take a look at another post I wrote that you may be interested in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Freedom Design
Freedom Design was Created in 2018 by Mike Kiernan. Mike Decided to make some Career Changes in 2016  after 30 years working in Various businesses. He underwent extensive Training in Spiritual Life Coaching and is now sharing his teachings with the General Public.  
More Info
Designed By WebConsult
Copyright © 2022